V.A. / アジアン・ミーティング・レコーディングス #1 / V.A. / Asian Meeting Recordings #1 | doubtmusic



V.A. / アジアン・ミーティング・レコーディングス #1 / V.A. / Asian Meeting Recordings #1

¥2,200 tax included

Shipping fee is not included. More information.

ここ数年で最大の盛り上がりを見せた「アジアン・ミーティング・フェスティバル」(※)のスタジオ録音盤、ついにCDとなって登場です! アジア各国より強者のミュージシャン/アーチストが東京に結集、dj sniffとユエン・チーワイのディレクションの元に最強の演奏を繰り広げたものよりセレクトし一枚のCDに編集した全世界注目の音源です!!!

(※)日本とアジアのミュージシャンをもっと交流させたいという思いから、大友良英が2005年に始めた「アジアン・ミーティング・フェスティバル」。2014年からは「アンサンブルズ・アジア」の一部門として、シンガポールのユエン・チーワイと香港在住の dj sniff がキュレーションに加わり開催。実験音楽・即興音楽・ノイズの分野におけるアジア有数のフェスティバルとして知られている。

"Asian Meeting Featival" ( * ) rose to the highest recent years. This is the studio recordings CD, finally put out via doubtmusic. Amazing musicians / artists from each country in Asia gathered in Tokyo, they played powerful improvisations under directions by dj sniff and Yuen Cheewai. We recorded, selected and edited them for completed the CD. We would like you to fell splender Asian improvisation and experimental music. This CD will be expected all over the world !!!

( * ) The Asian Meeting Festival (AMF) was started by Otomo Yoshihide in 2005 with the hope of promoting a robust creative interaction between Japanese and other Asian musicians. With the festival nestled within the auspices of Ensembles Asia, and with the inclusion of Yuen Chee Wai from Singapore and Hong Kong-based dj sniff as curators since 2014, AMF has evolved into one of Asia's foremost experimental, improvisational and noise music festivals.

イマン・ジムボット(バンドン)、ソン X(ハノイ)、大友良英(東京)、クリシュナ・ウディアタマ(ジョグジャカルタ)、グエン・ホン・ヤン(ホー・チ・ミン)、コク・シュー・ワイ(クアラ・ルンプール)、小埜涼子(名古屋)、渡辺愛(東京)、 佐藤公哉(東京)、dj sniff(香港&東京)、石原雄治(東京)、ユエン・チーワイ(シンガポール)、石川高(東京)、JOJO広重(東京)、ヨン・ヤンセン(クアラ・ルンプール)、村里杏(大牟田)、KΣITO(東京)、七尾旅人(東京)、スキップ・スキップ・バン・バン(台北)

musician ( in order of appearance CD ) : Iman Jimbot (Bandung), Son X (Hanoi), Otomo Yoshihide (Tokyo), Krisna Widiathama (Yogyakarta), Nguyen Hong Giang (Ho Chi Minh City), Kok Siew-Wai (Kuala Lumpur), Ryoko Ono (Nagoya), Ai Watanabe (Tokyo), dj sniff (Hong Kong), Kimiya Sato (Tokyo), Yuji Ishihara (Tokyo), Yuen Chee Wai (Singapore), Ko Ishikawa (Tokyo), Jojo Hiroshige (Tokyo), Yong Yandsen (Kuala Lumpur), Ann Murazato (Omuta), KΣITO (Tokyo), Tavito Nanao (Tokyo), skip skip ben ben (Taipei)

track listing:
1. Iman Jimbot(Kecapi, Voice)+ Son X(Vietnamese Traditional Percussions)
2. Otomo Yoshihide(Electric Guitar)+ Krisna Widiathama(Electronics)+ Nguyen Hong Giang (Electronics)
3. Kok Siew-Wai(Voice)+ Ryoko Ono(Saxophone)+ Ai Watanabe(Electronics)
4. dj sniff(Turntable)+ Son X(Vietnamese Traditional Percussions)+ Kimiya Sato(Voice and Violin)+ Yuji Ishihara(Percussions)
5. Yuen Chee Wai(Electrionics)+ Ko Ishikawa(Sho)
6. JOJO Hiroshige(Electric Guitar)+ Yong Yandsen(Saxophone)+ Ann Murazato(Drums)
7. Iman Jimbot(Kecapi, Voice, Kendang)+ KΣITO(MPC pad)
8. 「同様珍貴」 Tavito Nanao(Voice, Guitar)+ skip skip ben ben(Voice, Keyboard)


digi pack仕様(ライナーノーツ封入)

Add to Like via app
  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥2,200 tax included

Regarding countries other than Japan, can you please e-mail to us before add to cart on BASE as follows ?
order (at) doubtmusic.com
we will mail to you about total cost ( including shipping cost ).
and a way of settlement is only PayPal. we will let you know our Paypal account on e-mail.